The Silence of the Good (Single) - Free Download

Regular price $0.00 Save $0.00

Only 0 items in stock!

To download this track, please provide your email address below.


Performed by Eric McFadden, Jason Crosby, and Dr. Clarence B. Jones
Lyrics by Jack Markell, Ann McNamee, and Eric McFadden
Music by Ann McNamee, Eric McFadden, and Jason Crosby

Lead Vocal, Guitar, Bass, Drums: Eric McFadden
Spoken Word: Dr. Clarence B. Jones
Vocal Harmonies, Keyboard: Jason Crosby

Produced by Ann McNamee
Executive Producers: Jack Markell and Ann McNamee
Mixed and Mastered by Dave Way
©2020 All rights reserved
Published by Jack Markell 302 Music/ASCAP

Original Art by DOMO

Released on October 7, 2020
The Silence of the Good (Single) - Free Download